2018-2019 MONTHLY WINE DINNERS

Thursday, 11/15/2018 @ Oceana Coffee Café: Thanksgiving Wine Dinner (view flyer)

Wednesday, 12/5/2018 @ Serenity Garden Tea House: Tuscan Wine Dinner (view flyer)

Thursday, 12/6/2018 @ Oceana Coffee Café Tuscan Wine Dinner (view flyer)

Wednesday, 1/9/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

Thursday, 1/10/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café

Wednesday, 2/6/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

Thursday, 2/7/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café

Wednesday, 3/6/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

Thursday, 3/7/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café

Wednesday, 4/3/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

Thursday, 4/4/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café

Wednesday, 5/1/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

Thursday, 5/15/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café