2018-2019 MONTHLY WINE DINNERS

November

- Thursday, 11/15/2018 @ Oceana Coffee Café - Thanksgiving Wine Dinner (view flyer)

December

- Wednesday, 12/5/2018 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - Tuscan Wine Dinner (view flyer)

- Thursday, 12/6/2018 @ Oceana Coffee Café - Tuscan Wine Dinner (view flyer)

January

- Wednesday, 1/16/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - German Wine Dinner featuring Loosen Brothers (view flyer)

- Thursday, 1/17/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café - German Wine Dinner featuring Loosen Brothers (view flyer)

February

- Wednesday, 2/6/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - French Wine Dinner (view flyer)

- Thursday, 2/7/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café - French Wine Dinner (view flyer)

March

- Wednesday, 3/6/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - Spanish Wine Dinner (view flyer)

- Thursday, 3/7/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café - Spanish Wine Dinner (view flyer)

April

- Wednesday, 4/3/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - A Cruise Down the Danube (view flyer)

- Thursday, 4/4/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café - A Cruise Down the Danube (view flyer)

May

- Wednesday, 5/1/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

- Thursday, 5/15/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café